Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Apr 18
Final
18 Fresno City
0 at Mission
Wed Apr 19
Final
21 Grossmont
0 at San Diego City
Thu Apr 20
Final
20 San Francisco
1 at Mission
Thu Apr 20
Final
11 De Anza
10 at Fresno City
Fri Apr 21
Final
3 Irvine Valley
18 at Grossmont
Fri Apr 21
Final
17 East Los Angeles
4 at EC-Compton Center
Tue Apr 25
Final
1 Skyline
20 at Fresno City
Tue Apr 25
Final
3 San Francisco
18 at De Anza
Wed Apr 26
Final
0 El Camino
21 at Pasadena City
Thu Apr 27
Final
3 Mission
18 at De Anza
Wed May 03
Final
11 Pasadena City
10 at Grossmont
SoCal Championship
Thu May 11
Final
11 Pasadena City
10 vs. Fresno City
@ Mission College, Santa Clara CCCAA Team Championship Match
Fri Feb 23
Final
0 Tournament
5 vs. Grossmont
@ Grossmont College Grossmont College Tournament
Wed Feb 28
Final
21 Irvine Valley
0 at San Diego Mesa
Fri Mar 02
Final
9 East Los Angeles
12 at El Camino
Fri Mar 02
Final
0 Compton
21 at Pasadena City
Fri Mar 02
Final
0 San Diego City
21 at Grossmont
Wed Mar 07
Final
21 Pasadena City
0 at East Los Angeles
Wed Mar 07
Final
7 San Diego City
9 at San Diego Mesa
Wed Mar 07
Final
11 Irvine Valley
10 at Grossmont
Fri Mar 09
Final
1 San Diego City
17 at Irvine Valley
Fri Mar 09
Final
18 El Camino
3 at Compton
Fri Mar 09
Final
21 Grossmont
0 at San Diego Mesa
Wed Mar 14
Final
0 San Diego Mesa
18 at Irvine Valley
Fri Mar 16
Final
4 Compton
17 at East Los Angeles
Fri Mar 16
Final
16 Pasadena City
5 at De Anza
Tue Mar 20
Final
15 Skyline
6 at San Francisco
Thu Mar 22
Final
17 Fresno City
4 at Skyline
Thu Mar 22
Final
2 San Francisco
19 at De Anza
Fri Mar 23
Final
21 Pasadena City
0 at Compton
Fri Mar 23
Final
12 El Camino
9 at East Los Angeles
Fri Mar 23
Final
0 San Diego City
21 at Grossmont
Wed Mar 28
Final
2 Compton
19 at El Camino
Thu Mar 29
Final
0 Compton
21 at Pasadena City
Tue Apr 03
Final
18 De Anza
3 at Skyline
Tue Apr 03
Final
0 San Francisco
21 at Fresno City
Wed Apr 04
Final
9 Grossmont
12 at Irvine Valley
Wed Apr 04
Final
19 Pasadena City
2 at El Camino
Wed Apr 04
Final
4 San Diego City
3 at San Diego Mesa
Thu Apr 05
Final
9 De Anza
12 at Fresno City
Thu Apr 05
Final
4 San Francisco
17 at Skyline
Fri Apr 06
Final
19 Irvine Valley
2 at San Diego City
Fri Apr 06
Final
1 De Anza
20 at Pasadena City
Fri Apr 06
Final
2 San Diego Mesa
19 at Grossmont
Tue Apr 10
Final
2 Skyline
19 at Fresno City
Tue Apr 10
Final
19 De Anza
2 at San Francisco
Wed Apr 11
Final
21 Irvine Valley
0 at San Diego Mesa
Wed Apr 11
Final
16 Grossmont
0 at San Diego City
Thu Apr 12
Final
15 Fresno City
6 at De Anza
Fri Apr 13
Final
21 Pasadena City
0 at East Los Angeles
Doubleheader-Match 1
Fri Apr 13
Final
19 Pasadena City
2 at East Los Angeles
Doubleheader-Match 2
Tue Apr 17
Final
0 San Francisco
21 at Fresno City
Tue Apr 17
Final
8 De Anza
13 at Skyline
Wed Apr 18
Final
18 El Camino
3 at Compton
Wed Apr 18
Final
1 San Diego Mesa
6 at San Diego City
Wed Apr 18
Final
8 Irvine Valley
13 at Grossmont
Thu Apr 19
Final
5 San Francisco
16 at Skyline
Fri Apr 20
Final
3 San Diego City
18 at Irvine Valley
Fri Apr 20
Final
21 Grossmont
0 at San Diego Mesa
Wed Apr 25
Postponed
East Los Angeles
at Compton
Rescheduled from 03/30
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Ad